We are pleased to announce the following judges for 2016:

  • Paul Mullord, UK director, British Water
  • Tony Smith, Chief executive, CCWater
  • Nigel Hawkins, Investment analyst
  • Michael Roberts, Chief executive, Water UK
  • Mike Foster, Chief executive, EUA
  • John Scott, Director, Chiltern Power
  • Lewis Shand Smith, Chief executive, Energy Ombudsman Service
  • Lawrence Slade, CEO, Energy UK
  • Ian McCluskey, Head of technical services, IGEM
  • Neil Pennington, former innovation director, npower
  • Tony Glover, Director of policy, Energy Networks Association